AOSARS Empowers PhD Scholars: Mastering the “Statement of the Problem” and Unveiling the World of Literature Review!

Dissertation Writing
PhD, Statement of the Problem

Share Via;

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp
Email

Today, AOSARS hosted an empowering live training session for participants enrolled in the blended course, “A Competency-Based Complete Guide to Applied Writing Skills for Doctorate Level Thesis/Dissertations.” The focus of today’s session was on crafting a strong “Statement of the Problem” in research.

Scholars and doctoral candidates from Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, and Zambia actively engaged in exploring ideas and thought structures that constitute an effective “Statement of the Problem.” The training covered how to structure this crucial research element and addressed challenges often encountered during its development.

Participants also delved into understanding the significance and scope of their studies. Additionally, they received updates on the latest enhancements to the e-learning system, aimed at providing a seamless and enriching learning experience. All members will have their profiles refreshed starting September, 2023 to such profiles to pick new changes in the course and to synchronize with the quarterly training calendar. The new changes to be embedded in the training including social learning dynamics (live group discussions), assignments and creation of portfolio of competences to demonstrate masterly of taught content.

The next live training session, scheduled for Saturday, 12th August 2023 at 2.00 PM EAT, 1.00 PM CAT, 12.00 PM WAT, and 11.00 AM GMT, will focus on various aspects of the literature review. Scholars are encouraged to continue their academic journey with AOSARS and redefine the future of research.

About the Author: AOSARS LMS
aosars.com

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.

CAPTCHA ImageChange Image

RECENT NEWS

Categories

Our Events

Our Courses

Select Currency (Scroll Down)
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x